Term Dates

autumn term dates for Nursery school in Herriard

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September- Staff Training / Drop in for new children

Tuesday 4th September- Term begins

Wednesday 17th October- Half term begins

Monday 29th October- Return to school

Friday 14th December- Last day of term (Nativity Play)

Weekly Schedule
Spring term dates for Nursery school in Basingstoke

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January- Staff Training / Drop in for new children

Tuesday 4th January- Term begins

Monday 17th February- Half term begins

Friday 29th February- Return to school

Friday 29th March- Last day of term

Weekly Schedule
summer term dates for Nursery school in North Hampshire

Summer Term 2018

Monday 23rd April- Staff Training / Drop in for new children

Tuesday 24th April- Term begins

Monday 6th May- Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May- Half Term Begins

Friday 31st May- Half Term Ends

Friday 5th July- Summer Concert

Friday 12th July- Term ends 12:00pm (tbc)

Weekly Schedule
© Copyright 2019 Little Crickets Nursery SchoolWeb Design By Toolkit Websites